Sightseeing tours departing from Annecy

Relax and discover one of the most beautiful regions of France.
Our tours in Haute-Savoie are aboard one of our comfortable and air-conditioned vehicles.
Our Guides/chauffeurs will accompany you for an unforgettable day in the heart of the mountains from the Valley of the Aravis to Chamonix Mont Blanc. We take care of everything: pick up at your hotel, coffee, refreshments, visits…
All aboard for the Haute-Savoie!

All-inclusive excursions in Haute-Savoie

    Panoramic Flight
    and Mini Bus Circuit

    Sightseeing tours

    Single rate: 199€ Take the height and discover Lake Annecy from the sky for an exceptional and breathtaking. Then drive to Lake Annecy and enjoy a view of takeoff and paragliding flights from Col de la Forclaz. An unforgettable half-day…

    from 199,00

      At the heart of the Aravis

      Sightseeing tours

      89€/adult - 70€/child Pick up from your accommodation, then enjoy the crystal clear waters of the lake in any season for a coffee break. Discover the wild nature of the end of the lake and stroll along the bay of…

      from 70,00

        At the gates of the Mont-Blanc

        Sightseeing tours

        99€/adult - 80€/child Discover the Chamonix Valley at the foot of Mont Blanc. Enjoy a free morning to discover the Aiguille du Midi or the Sea of ​​Ice, or wander the streets of the world capital of mountaineering.

        from 80,00
        8702 km2 of natural space
        400 years of history
        10 unforgettable sights
        1 great day

        Business tourism with departure from Annecy

        It is possible to combine business with pleasure with our sightseeing tours packages.

        They are perfectly tailored for business needs, whether for a congress, a seminar, to stimulate your sales force, to strengthen the team cohesion, for the launch of a new product or to offer your best customers the pleasure of discovering the Haute-Savoie. Ideal for groups, our vehicles can carry up to 8 persons, and are air conditioned.

        We help you to save time by suggesting the best places to visit, the most beautiful landscapes to gaze at… No effort is spared to ensure all the comfort for an unforgettable day.

        Follow us on Facebook

        and Instagram

        By continuing your browsing on this site, you agree to the use of cookies to improve your browsing
        OK

Circuit touristique Annecy

Circuits touristiques au départ d’Annecy

Découvrez l’une des plus belles régions de France en toute sérénité.
Nos excursions en Haute-Savoie se font à bord de l’un de nos véhicules tout confort et climatisé.
Notre guide-chauffeur vous accompagnera pour une journée inoubliable au cœur de nos montagnes de la vallée des Aravis à celle de Chamonix Mont-Blanc. Nous nous occupons de tout : prise en charge directement à votre hôtel, café, rafraîchissements, visites…
Embarquement immédiat pour la Haute-Savoie !

Excursions «tout inclus» en Haute-Savoie

    Vol panoramique
    et Circuit Mini Bus

    Circuit touristique

    Tarif Unique : 199€ Prenez de la hauteur et découvrez le Lac d'Annecy depuis le ciel pour un moment exceptionnel et époustouflant. Puis direction le Lac d'Annecy et profitez d’une vue du décollage et vols des parapentes depuis le Col…

    à partir de 199,00
    Circuit touristique Lac d'Annecy

      Au cœur des Aravis

      Circuit touristique

      89€/adulte - 70€/enfant Prise en charge depuis votre lieu d'hébergement, puis admirez les eaux cristallines du lac en toute saison le temps d'une pause café. Découvrez la nature sauvage du bout du lac et promenez-vous le long de la baie…

      à partir de 70,00
      circuit touristique Mont-Blanc

        Aux portes du Mont-Blanc

        Circuit touristique

        99€/adulte - 80€/enfant Partez à la découverte de la vallée de Chamonix au pied du Mont-Blanc. Profitez d'une matinée libre pour découvrir l'aiguille du midi ou la mer de glace, ou alors, déambuler dans les rues de la capitale mondiale de…

        à partir de 80,00
        8702 km2 d'espace naturels
        400 ans d'histoire
        10 sites incontournables
        1 journée mémorable

        Tourisme d’affaire au départ d’Annecy

        Joindre l’utile à l’agréable c’est possible avec nos offres de circuits touristiques.
        Elles sont totalement adaptées aux besoins de l’entreprise, que ce soit pour un congrès, un séminaire, pour stimuler vos forces de vente, pour renforcer la cohésion d’équipe, pour le lancement d’un nouveau produit ou pour faire découvrir la Haute-Savoie à vos meilleurs clients. Idéal pour les groupes, nos véhicules peuvent transporter jusqu’à 8 personnes, et sont climatisés.

        Nous vous aidons à gagner du temps en vous proposant les meilleurs sites à visiter, les plus beaux paysages à contempler… Tout est mis en œuvre pour garantir le plus grand confort pour une journée inoubliable.

        Circuit touristique Annecy

        Suivez-nous sur Facebook

        et sur Instagram

        En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies afin d'améliorer votre navigation
        OK